Dragonflight Awakened Raids Boost

Buy Dragonflight Awakened Raids boost — enjoy every single Dragonflight raid once again before they are gone forever! Get exclusive rewards from Fated Raids today: it is the last time chance to team up with pro players! Remember Season 4 Dragonflight Raids are expiring soon!

Run all the Dragonflight raids with Epiccarry on Normal difficulty to add Voyaging Wilderling’s Harness to your collection. Three Dragonflight raids finished on Heroic difficulty brings you Awakened Hero title. And after the ultimate challenge­ — beating the Mythic Mode of Awakened raids grant you permanent access to the Dragonflight raid teleports.

Join the Dragonflight Awakened Raids boost, enjoy the game, and make history. Epiccarry’s boost services promise perfect gaming experience throughout three Raids. Feel the victory, exploration, and the prestige of your accomplishments. Don’t let this chance to become a legend slip away. Join us now!

Service Includes

Finishing Mythic difficulty raid grants players all the rewards from the previous difficulties.

Normal mode

Heroic mode

Mythic mode

Normal Awakened raid run
Chance for 489+ item level gear
Great Vault Rewards
Voyaging Wilderling’s Harness

Heroic Awakened raid run
Chance for 506+ item level gear
Great Vault Rewards
Awakened Hero title

Mythic Awakened raid run
Chance for 519+ item level gear
Great Vault Rewards
Dragonflight Raid Teleports

You can choose either Dragonflight Awakened Raids Boost | Buy BoostSelf-Play or Dragonflight Awakened Raids Boost | Buy BoostPiloted mode for this boost.

Delivery Info

Estimated Start Time: 15 minutes.
Estimated Completion time: up to 21 days (504 hours).

Loot Distribution Info

Group Loot — Offe­rs a chance for random loot drops during Dragonflight Season 4 Awakening Raid runs. This is an affordable way to e­xplore chosen difficulty or check out new affix without specific loot promises.
Unsave­d Group Loot — Get increased loot chance­s in Dragonflight Raids as this option gives you minimal loot guarantees of 4-6 ite­ms per bosses. We will simply invite extra, non-locked raid boosters, enhancing your reward pote­ntial without specific item guarantee­s.
Armor Type Priority — This Dragonflight Awakened Raids ensure­s you get all drops for your gear type. This is an optimal approach to upgrading your Season 4 character with higher item level loot efficiently without paying much.
Full Priority — Achieve­ that ultimate DF raids expe­rience with Full Loot Priority. You will re­ceive all the loot drops in the­ Dragonflight Awakened Raids. You even have­ the option to bring friends along with you!

Additional Options

Add Mythic +10 — add Mythic +10 dungeon run to upgrade your gear faster;
Add x3+1 Free Mythic +10 — add three Mythic +10 runs and get one more absolutely free;
Add 500000 Gold— get half a million gold for your needs;
Stream — watch our boosters run Dragonflight Raids shredding Awakening Enemies live!


Level 70 character. Use our Dragonflight leveling boost service if you don’t meet this requirement.

How it works

We’ve designed Dragonflight Raids service to maximize your progress and rewards, allowing you to focus on enjoying the content. Here’s the flow:

  1. Choose specific raids from the following list: VotI, AtSC or AtDH – and the difficulty combination (Normal mode, Heroic, Mythic). Then choose loot distribution options.
  2. Complete your order through our secure checkout.
  3. We’ll follow up within 15 minutes of your order to schedule your dragonflight raids. You can also choose additional options like streaming to watch the raid live.
  4. We will start at the scheduled time.
  5. You’ll get your rewards once the service is over. Enjoy your new gear, title, mount and even raid teleports depending on how tough the difficulty was that you chose. If you manage to complete the raid on the hardest Mythic difficulty, you’ll even get all the rewards from the easier levels too!
  6. We’d love to hear your feedback! Reach out to our support managers via online chat at any time!

Thanks for choosing us to help you! We’re always glad to assist you in becoming a gaming legend. Upgrade your World of Warcraft experience and collect those exclusive rewards with Epic Carry!

Frequently Asked Questions

How many bosses are there in the Vault of the Incarnates raid?

There are 8 bosses in VotI raid. They are

  1. Eranog

  2. Terros

  3. The Primal Council

  4. Sennarth, The Cold Breath

  5. Dathea, Ascended

  6. Kurog Grimtotem

  7. Broodkeeper Diurna

  8. Raszageth the Storm-Eater

How many bosses are there in Aberrus, the Shadowed Crucible raid?

There are 9 bosses in AtSC raid. They are

  1. Kazzara

  2. The Amalgamation Chamber

  3. Assault of the Zaqali

  4. The Forgotten Experiments

  5. Rashok

  6. Zskarn

  7. Magmorax

  8. Echo of Neltharion

  9. Scalecommander Sarkareth

How many bosses are there in Amirdrassil the Dream’s Hope raid?

There are 9 bosses in AtDH raid. They are

  1. Gnarlroot

  2. Igira the Cruel

  3. Volcoross

  4. Council of Dreams

  5. Larodar, Keeper of the Flame

  6. Nymue, Weaver of the Cycle

  7. Smolderon

  8. Tindral Sageswift

  9. Fyrakk the Blazing

Can I run all Awakened raids in a single week?

No. Every week, just a single raid gets Awakened status. But you can still run the same Awakened raid with different characters!

What do I do if I cannot attend the scheduled raid time?

In this case, contact our managers as soon as possible to reschedule. We usually accommodate changes within reason to ensure you can participate.

What if I choose a raid that is not “Awakened” this week?

In this case we reschedule your raid run for another week. You’ll earn all the Awakened rewards, such as special gear, titles, and achievements.

How often do the Awakened raids rotate?

They rotate every week according to the game’s regular reset on Wednesdays.

Can I choose the character or spec I want to play?

Yes, you can. However, discuss this with us beforehand so that we can keep the raid composition balanced.

How long does an Awakened raid take?

It depends on particular situation, such as the difficulty level. Usual run takes anywhere from a few hours to a full raid evening.