• Icône des épées croisées Les armes de Brave Arsenal !
  • Soyez prêt pour la sortie de The Final Shape avec ses armes uniques !
  • Dépêchez-vous, ces variantes en édition limitée ne seront plus disponibles après le 3 juin, alors profitez-en !
  • Voir l'offre
  • Icône Rupor Donjon de la ruine du seigneur de guerre !
  • Solo Flawless est déjà disponible ! Dépêchez-vous !
  • L'équipement de donjon le plus performant garanti !
  • Agir maintenant
  • Icône Rupor Le raid de la fin de Crota !
  • Chute garantie du Pinnacle !
  • Réservez votre place et commandez dès aujourd'hui !
  • Réserver
  • Icône des épées croisées Grand Maître Nightfall !
  • Prix plus bas en achetant plus !
  • Des joueurs professionnels à votre service, pour que chaque coup soit un succès !
  • Réserver
  • Icône Rupor Acheter avant la fin de l'événement
  • Livre Les épreuves d'Osiris sans faille !
  • Terminez l'épreuve sans faille 7-0 et obtenez une récompense au Phare.
  • Réserver

NosStats
Ce que nous avons fait et dont nous sommes fiers
200 000+

Boosts terminés

Nous avons travaillé dur pendant tout ce temps et avons réalisé plus de 200 000 commandes de difficulté variable dans différents jeux.

LVL UP 25 000+

Des clients satisfaits

Offrir la meilleure expérience possible à nos clients est, et a toujours été, notre priorité absolue.

500+

Les personnes de l'équipe

Et nous recrutons activement !
Nous sommes fiers d'accueillir les meilleurs joueurs du monde entier qui travaillent pour nous.

Quatre étapes pour votre premier portage épique
Une équipe de professionnels à portée de main

Choisis ton coup de pouce

Parcourez notre sélection et trouvez le service qui correspond le mieux à vos objectifs de jeu. Si vous avez des questions, notre équipe d'assistance est prête à vous aider.

Ajouter au panier

Une fois que vous avez fait votre choix, ajoutez le service à votre panier. Si vous souhaitez obtenir d'autres avantages, continuez à explorer nos offres.

Confirmer votre commande

Lorsque vous êtes prêt, allez dans votre panier et passez à la caisse. Complétez les étapes de paiement pour valider votre commande.

Boostez !

Après confirmation de votre paiement, notre service clientèle vous contactera pour organiser votre session de stimulation.

Les services de boost de Destiny 2 d'Epiccarry : Portez le pouvoir de votre gardien

Destiny 2 ou D2 est le jeu préféré de millions de personnes. Il offre toute une gamme de divertissements : des batailles avec d'autres joueurs à l'accomplissement de missions scénarisées. Cependant, les compétences du joueur en jeu font la différence et un joueur moyen a besoin de beaucoup de temps pour monter en niveau et atteindre les limites de la force par rapport aux joueurs professionnels, ainsi que pour maîtriser tout le contenu de l'add-on. Notre service de boosting est là pour vous faciliter la tâche et vous aider à maîtriser le jeu grâce aux services de coaching.

Contenu de Destiny 2

Depuis 2019, D2 a mis en place un système dans lequel le niveau de puissance du MMORPG est divisé en quatre saisons par an. Ainsi, quatre fois par an, le contenu du jeu est mis à jour, et de nouveaux événements et objets en jeu passionnants sont ajoutés, ce qui permet aux joueurs d'obtenir une nouvelle expérience dans le jeu. Chaque saison offre des récompenses et des événements uniques, de sorte que le service de boosting est toujours pertinent.

La tâche principale d'un joueur de Destiny 2 est la même que dans tous les autres jeux : la montée en puissance du personnage. Pour ce faire, le joueur a besoin d'un bon équipement et d'armes qui lui permettront de progresser dans le jeu.

Destiny 2 propose plusieurs options pour obtenir de l'équipement :

  • PvE - Grind, farm, donjons et raids, quêtes et autres activités dans le monde ouvert. Les activités JcE de fin de partie récompensent les armes exotiques les plus puissantes, telles que Mille voix, Divinité ou Toucher de malice.
  • JcJ - Le Creuset est la version locale de l'arène pour les combats avec d'autres joueurs, avec des événements spéciaux hebdomadaires et mensuels - les Épreuves d'Osiris et la Bannière de fer. La course des Épreuves sans faille est l'apogée de la compétition JcJ et récompense les joueurs avec les meilleures armes de Destiny 2.
  • Gambit - mode compétitif hybride, dans lequel le joueur s'affronte à d'autres joueurs pour accomplir des missions JcE en un minimum de temps, avec la possibilité occasionnelle d'envahir l'équipe ennemie et d'engager des combats JcJ.

Certaines des armes les plus puissantes de Destiny 2 sont souvent enfermées dans des quêtes fastidieuses impliquant des énigmes, des défis chronométrés et des affrontements en raid. Ou simplement enfermées derrière un mur de grind nécessaire pour obtenir un god roll avec les meilleurs perks.

Chaque activité dans Destiny 2 offre différents niveaux de difficulté - plus la tâche est difficile, plus la récompense sera précieuse. Ainsi, le raid le plus difficile du jeu permet d'obtenir le niveau d'équipement le plus élevé de chaque rencontre, et la difficulté de grand maître permet d'obtenir les matériaux liés aux chefs-d'œuvre les plus rares. C'est pourquoi les services de boosting de Destiny 2 sont si importants.

Pourquoi les joueurs pourraient avoir besoin d'un service de boost dans Destiny 2

Destiny 2, comme tous les projets free-to-play, vise à ce que le joueur passe le plus de temps possible dans le jeu. Par conséquent, même les accomplissements les plus insignifiants requièrent avant tout beaucoup de temps. Plus un joueur passe de temps dans Destiny 2, plus son personnage devient fort. Le temps est donc la principale ressource du joueur. Cependant, tout le monde n'est pas prêt à passer des jours dans Destiny 2 pour obtenir le meilleur équipement. Mais tout le monde veut atteindre le sommet et maîtriser tout le contenu de l'extension ! C'est pour cela que nous avons créé le service Destiny 2 boost.

Pouvoir farmer efficacement les objets les plus importants du jeu et atteindre le niveau de puissance saisonnier en un minimum de temps est une priorité absolue pour les joueurs professionnels. Les services de portage Destiny 2 ont permis à tout le monde d'atteindre les objectifs du jeu à des prix abordables.

La compétence en jeu des joueurs est souvent une pierre d'achoppement sur le chemin des récompenses recherchées. Qu'il s'agisse de la difficulté de raid la plus difficile ou du combat JcJ le plus exigeant, tous ces éléments requièrent dévouement et maîtrise. Chaque service de boosting Destiny 2 est effectué par un joueur professionnel doté d'une expérience exceptionnelle et d'un palmarès en jeu.

Nous offrons une variété de services de boosting pour ceux qui veulent atteindre le sommet sans perdre de temps dans le grind ennuyeux des donjons et des raids ou en combattant d'autres joueurs en PvP pour l'amour des armes PvE. Le service de boost de Destiny 2 vous évite une expérience négative et vous laisse le meilleur pour que vous puissiez en profiter.

Boosting dans Destiny 2 : options

EPICCARRY offre une grande variété d'options de compte de boosting à choisir pendant que vous jouez à Destiny 2. Veuillez noter que nous ne vendons pas d'objets en jeu. Différents services sont à votre disposition :

  • Compléter une quête. Dans ce cas, vous bénéficiez de l'aide d'un booster pour accomplir une certaine tâche. Les récompenses, le season pass, l'XP de l'artefact et les succès sont entièrement à votre disposition.
  • Obtention d'un objet ou d'un ensemble d'objets en jeu. Vous passez commande d'un équipement, d'une arme, d'un vaisseau ou de matériaux, et l'équipe de boosters s'assure qu'ils arrivent le plus rapidement possible sur votre compte.
  • Service de boosting de cartes de donjon, de raid ou de sans-faute des Trials of Osiris. Notre équipe de joueurs professionnels expérimentés vous aidera à obtenir rapidement et efficacement des triomphes difficiles tels que le Solo sans faille.
  • Boostage de la ferme. Si vous manquez de monnaie, d'éclats légendaires, d'éclats ascendants, de jetons ou d'autres matériaux liés au travail de maître, les boosters vont cultiver la quantité requise dans le plus court laps de temps possible.
  • Service de stimulation. Une commande personnelle vous permet d'engager un animateur professionnel pour le nombre d'heures souhaité. Les actions et les qualifications de l'accompagnateur dépendent des souhaits du client : il peut jouer pour vous ou agir en tant que tuteur.
  • Augmentation de niveau. Ce service de portage Destiny 2 implique de monter en puissance jusqu'au niveau souhaité ou jusqu'au plafond de puissance maximum actuel.

Les conditions de chaque service peuvent être discutées au cas par cas. Des options supplémentaires sont possibles en fonction du calendrier et de la complexité de la tâche, ainsi que de la force initiale du personnage dans Destiny 2. Par exemple, l'obtention de triomphes spéciaux pendant le raid ou l'accomplissement de certaines tâches pendant la montée en puissance.

Il existe différentes options pour fournir le service de boosting de Destiny 2. Sélectionner Self-play dans les détails de la commande vous permet de participer à la mission sans avoir besoin de transférer votre compte au joueur pro. Grâce aux promotions et aux offres spéciales, vous pouvez acheter Destiny 2 Boosting à un prix encore plus bas et profiter du jeu.

Vous pouvez choisir un service de boosting spécifique dans notre catalogue Destiny 2, ou contacter l'équipe d'assistance et passer une commande personnalisée - ensemble, nous créerons un service de boosting Destiny 2 qui répondra à vos demandes !

Avantages offerts par EPICCARRY

Nous proposons des services de Boosting depuis 2012. Les activités de notre équipe sont basées sur les principes suivants :

  • Honnêteté - transparence des coûts du service de stimulation et des garanties d'exécution de la commande ;
  • Rapidité - nous fixons le délai exact du travail et nous le respectons ;
  • Réputation éprouvée - des milliers d'excellents commentaires sur Trustpilot de la part de nos clients reconnaissants.
  • Performance professionnelle - tous les membres de notre équipe ont une grande expérience de Destiny 2 et se concentrent sur l'obtention du meilleur résultat ;
  • Communication continue avec le client - l'équipe d'assistance travaille 24 heures sur 24 pour vous aider avec les détails de la commande ou le système de paiement, négocier une commande personnalisée, et assurer la meilleure expérience de boosting Destiny 2 dès le premier achat ;
  • Flexibilité - nous sommes toujours prêts à coopérer et à choisir la meilleure offre parmi différents services, en fonction de vos capacités.
  • Sécurité - nos boosters n'utilisent pas de logiciels tiers (bots, cheats), d'abus, de bugs, ou de win trading, et ils font tout le travail eux-mêmes pour garder votre compte sûr et protégé.
  • Accessibilité - notre meilleure intention est de fournir des boosters Destiny 2 à des prix abordables et d'aider les joueurs Destiny à atteindre leurs objectifs grâce à différents services.

Depuis près d'une décennie, l'équipe du site EPICCARRY a mis en place des standards élevés pour son travail, auxquels nous adhérons pour fournir à nos clients des garanties et du confort. Et c'est notre mission de maintenir et d'augmenter la haute qualité du service de boosting Destiny 2.

Vous pouvez contacter l'équipe d'assistance à tout moment pour nous faire part de vos souhaits et suggestions afin d'améliorer les services de boosting de Destiny 2. Vos commentaires sont importants pour nous !

Si vide, Big Sadge :(

BEST Destiny 2 BOOSTS AND COACHING DONE BY PROFESSIONAL PLAYERS
Honest Services
Like every other business, we’re in it for money. Unlike others, we never let lust for profits undermine our reputation and the quality of your customer experience. We know that when we succeed in the latter, sales are granted anyway.
Informed Decisions
You will be calling the shots! We’re here to make sure that you have all the info you need on demand. This is the only way to increase the joy of making business with us. Expect extensive communication while we do our job under your supervision!
Self-Play Boosting
Most of our services are available in Self-Play mode, and we can not overstate how great it is. Not only are they completely safe, but also you get to have fun with our pro-players and learn from them! Always opt in for self-play if you can!
Nearly a Decade of Experience
We were among the first to put a price tag on the boosting services in 2012 and are still kicking! This got to account for something, right? We have a great deal of in-game and management experience in the world of boosting. And we have developed strict standards for ourselves and our services.
29% off
From 12.00$
21% off
Hot Offer
From 15.00$
Pre-Order
From 59.00$
Hot Offer
From 0.40$
From 13.00$
From 0.80$
From 1.90$
25% off
From 12.00$
FAST & EASY BOOSTING STEPS
Choose the Service
STEP 1

Choose the service

STEP 1

Choose the service you would like to order. And contact operator in case you need any additional information about the product

Add to Cart
STEP 2

Add to Cart

STEP 2

Add the products you would like to order to cart and continue shoping. You can always remoove the unwanted services from your cart

Order
STEP 3

Order the Service

STEP 3

Order services you would like to be completed by simply pressing checkout inside your cart and complete the payment process

Rocket
STEP 4

Be BOOSTED!!!

STEP 4

Once your payment went through, our Customer Support will contact you via Skype or E-mail to organise your boost

Epiccarry stats
Handshake 8 YEARS OF WORKING TOGETHER
Boosts100 000+ BOOSTS COMPLETED
Likes 20 000+ SATISFIED CUSTOMERS
Team 500+ PEOPLE IN THE TEAM
WHY US?
BOOST WITH EPICCARRY.COM
  • Experience-Why-Us
    Experience

    We have been working in World of Warcraft boosting since 2012 and we know how to make our customers happy. Ordering from Epiccarry.com you can be sure that the quality of our services is second to none.

  • Guaranteed Delivery
    Guaranteed delivery

    We have our own teams who perform all the orders so we can guarantee the quality and time of service delivery. All the boosters are part of our team and complete the orders only for our customers, we know how to make everything perfect without any delays.

  • Account Safety
    Account Safety

    We always use a clean VPN for each of our customers so it looks like you have logged from your neighbor’s PC. All services are live-streamed for your comfort. We never give our orders to random boosters. Most of our services can be done without account sharing (Self-play).

  • Fair Price
    FAIR PRICE & HUMAN INVOLVEMENT

    Being the largest boosting store has its perks! We can afford to offer our products for cheaper than our competitors. Look no further, for we can do any boost professionally, quickly, and for a fair price.Not only that, but, unlike others, we value our customers and never leave them chatting with bots. Our customer support team will always be available for you whenever you need them.

BOOST WITH OTHER SERVICES
  • New Shops

    Every once in a while someone gets a bright idea to start up a new boosting shop and grab their fair share of profits and glory! Normally, after a few months of “work”, they get another idea — to rip off their customers and disappear with all the payments.

  • Service Delay

    Other stores are unable to provide an estimated time when your boost will be started as well as completed. As a result, you will need to wait weeks till your boost is done, while it’s value gradually decreases.

  • Scam

    Beware of no name shops that offer good deals for way too low of a price, as they might be fishing for a scam. As a result, no one can guarantee that you’ll get what you paid for. In the worst case scenario, you can even get scammed.

  • THIRD-PARTY RESELLERS

    You wouldn’t believe it, but many popular stores don’t have their own teams and shop at EC themselves! A storefront is much easier to manage, and, unless someone spills the beans, no one will know the difference. Well, we just did, and now you know. If you buy a boost in WoW, odds are that your order will end up in our store anyway. But since it came from resellers, you will be charged extra, and those who actually did the job will get less money.

Destiny 2 Boost Services from Epiccarry: Carry Your Guardian’s Power

Destiny 2 or D2 is the favorite game of millions. It offers a whole range of gaming entertainment: from battles with other players to completing storyline missions. However, the player’s ingame skill makes a difference and an average player needs a long time to level up and reach the limits of strength compared to the pro players, as well as master all the content of the add-on. Our boosting service is here to make the task easier and help you master the game with the coaching services.

Content of Destiny 2

Since 2019, D2 has featured a system where the regular MMORPG Power Leveling is divided into four seasons per year. Thus, four times a year, the game content is updated, and new exciting events and ingame items are added, which enables players to get a new experience in the game. Each season offers unique rewards and events, so the boosting service is always relevant.

The main task of a Destiny 2 player is the same as in all other games – Power Leveling of the character. To do this, the player needs good equipment and weapons that will enable the player to advance further in the game.

Destiny 2 features several options to get equipment:

  • PvE – Grind, farm, dungeons and raids, quests, and other activities in the open world. Endgame PvE activities reward the most powerful exotic weapons, such as Thousand Voices, Divinity, or Touch of Malice.
  • PvP – Crucible is the local version of the arena for battles with other players, with weekly and monthly special events – Trials of Osiris and Iron Banner. The Flawless Trials run is the pinnacle of PvP competition which rewards players with the best weapons in Destiny 2.
  • Gambit – hybrid competitive mode, where the player competes with other players in completing PvE missions in the shortest time, with an occasional opportunity to invade the enemy team and engage in PvP combat.

Some of the most powerful weapons in Destiny 2 are often locked behind a time-consuming questline involving puzzles, timed challenges, and raid encounters. Or simply locked behind a grind wall required to get a god roll with the best perks.

Each activity in Destiny 2 offers different levels of difficulty – the more difficult the task is, the more valuable the reward will be. Therefore, the hardest raid in the game provides the highest level of gear from each encounter, and the grandmaster’s difficulty provides the rarest masterwork related materials. That is why Destiny 2 boosting services are so important.

Why players may need a boosting service in Destiny 2

Destiny 2, like all free-to-play projects, aims to ensure that the player spends as much time as possible in the game. Therefore, even insignificant achievements require, first of all, a lot of time. The more time a player spends in Destiny 2, the stronger his character becomes. Thus, time is the player’s main resource. However, not everyone is willing to spend days in Destiny 2 to get the best gear. But everyone wants to reach the top and master all the content of the add-on! For this, we created the Destiny 2 boost service.

Being able to farm the most important ingame items efficiently and reach the seasonal power level in the shortest amount of time is a top priority for the pro players. Destiny 2 carry services made it possible for everyone to reach in-game goals at affordable prices.

Players’ ingame skill is often a stumbling block on the way to the sought-after rewards. Let it be the hardest raid difficulty or the most challenging PvP combat, all of these require dedication and mastery to complete. Each Destiny 2 boosting service is performed by a pro player with outstanding experience and a track record of in-game achievements.

We offer a variety of boosting services for those who want to reach the top without wasting time on the dull grind of dungeons and raids or fighting other players in PvP for the sake of PvE weapons. Destiny 2 boosting service saves you from a negative experience, leaving the best for you to enjoy.

Boosting in Destiny 2: options

EPICCARRY offers a wide variety of boosting account options to choose from while playing Destiny 2. Please note that we are not selling ingame items. There are different services available to you:

  • Completing a quest. In this case, you get a booster’s assistance in performing a certain task. The rewards, season pass, and artifact XP along with achievements are all yours completely.
  • Obtaining an item or set of ingame items. You place an order for an item of equipment, weapon, ship, or materials, and the team of boosters ensures its fastest arrival to your account.
  • Dungeon, Raid, or Flawless Trials of Osiris card boosting service. Our team of experienced pro player carries will help you go quickly and efficiently through difficult Triumphs such as Solo Flawless.
  • Farm boost. If you lack currency, Legendary Shards, Ascendant Shards, Tokens, or some other Masterwork related materials, boosters will farm the required amount within the shortest time possible.
  • Booster service. A personal order allows you to hire a professional booster for the desired number of hours. The booster’s actions and qualifications depend on the client’s wishes: he can play for you or act as a guardian.
  • Leveling boost. This Destiny 2 carry service involves Power Leveling up to the desired level or the current max power level cap.

The terms of each service can be discussed on a case-by-case basis. Additional options are possible based on the timing and complexity of the task, as well as the original strength of the character in Destiny 2. For example, getting special triumphs during the raid or completing certain tasks during Power Leveling.

There are different options for providing Destiny 2 boosting service. Selecting Self-play in the order details allows you to participate in the mission without the need to transfer your account to the pro player. With promotions and special offers, you can buy Destiny 2 Boosting at an even lower price and enjoy the game.

You may choose a specific boosting service from our Destiny 2 catalog, or contact the support team and make a custom order – together we will create a Destiny 2 boosting service that covers your requests!

Advantages offered by EPICCARRY

We have offered Boosting services since 2012. Our team’s activities are based on the following principles:

  • Honesty – transparent cost of boosting service and guarantees of the order fulfillment;
  • Speed – we specify the exact deadline for the work and adhere to it;
  • Time-proved Reputation – thousands of Excellent reviews on Trustpilot from our grateful customers.
  • Professional performance – all our team members have extensive experience in Destiny 2 and focus on achieving the best result;
  • Continuous communication with the client – the support team works around the clock to assist you with order details or the payment system, negotiate a custom order, and ensure the best Destiny 2 boosting experience starting from the first purchase;
  • Flexibility – we are always ready to cooperate and choose the best offer among different services, based on your capabilities.
  • Safety – our boosters do not use third-party software (bots, cheats), abuses, bugs, or win trading, and they do all the work on their own to keep your account safe and protected.
  • Accessibility – it is our best intention to provide Destiny 2 boosting at affordable prices and help Destiny players reach their goals with different services.

For almost a decade, the team of the EPICCARRY website has set high standards for its work, which we adhere to provide our customers with guarantees and comfort. And it is our mission to maintain and raise the high quality of Destiny 2 boosting service.

You can contact the support team at any time to leave your wishes and suggestions for improving the Destiny 2 boosting services. Your feedback is important to us!