• Symbol für gekreuzte Schwerter Waffen von Brave Arsenal!
  • Sei bereit für die Veröffentlichung von The Final Shape mit seinen einzigartigen Waffen!
  • Beeilt euch, denn nach dem 3. Juni werden diese limitierten Varianten nicht mehr erhältlich sein, also holt sie euch, solange ihr noch könnt!
  • Angebot ansehen
  • Rupor-Symbol Verlies der Kriegsherrenruine!
  • Solo Flawless ist bereits erhältlich! Beeilen Sie sich!
  • Garantiert erstklassige Dungeon-Ausrüstung!
  • Jetzt handeln
  • Rupor-Symbol Crota's End Raid!
  • Garantierter Pinnacle Drop!
  • Sichern Sie sich Ihren Platz und bestellen Sie noch heute!
  • Jetzt buchen
  • Symbol für gekreuzte Schwerter Großmeister Nightfall!
  • Niedrigerer Preis beim Kauf mehrerer Waren!
  • Profi-Spieler zu Ihren Diensten, damit jeder Strike ein Erfolg wird!
  • Jetzt buchen
  • Rupor-Symbol Kaufen, bevor die Veranstaltung endet
  • Buch Trials of Osiris Makellos!
  • Schließe "Makellos 7-0" ab und sammle eine Belohnung im Leuchtturm ein.
  • Jetzt buchen

UnsereStatistiken
Dinge, die wir getan haben und auf die wir stolz sind
200 000+

Erledigte Boosts

Wir haben die ganze Zeit hart gearbeitet und mehr als 200 000 Aufträge mit unterschiedlichem Schwierigkeitsgrad in verschiedenen Spielen abgeschlossen.

LVL UP 25 000+

Zufriedene Kunden

Die bestmögliche Kundenerfahrung zu bieten, ist und war schon immer unsere oberste Priorität.

500+

Menschen im Team

Und wir werben aktiv neue Mitarbeiter an!
Wir sind stolz darauf, die besten Spieler aus der ganzen Welt bei uns zu haben, die für uns arbeiten.

Vier Schritte zu Ihrer ersten epischen Beförderung
Ein Team von Fachleuten in greifbarer Nähe

Wählen Sie Ihren Boost

Stöbern Sie in unserem Angebot und finden Sie den Service, der am besten zu Ihren Spielzielen passt. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, steht Ihnen unser Support-Team gerne zur Verfügung.

In den Warenkorb legen

Sobald Sie Ihre Wahl getroffen haben, legen Sie den Dienst in Ihren Warenkorb. Wenn Sie weitere Boosts wünschen, schauen Sie sich unser Angebot an.

Bestätigen Sie Ihre Bestellung

Wenn Sie fertig sind, gehen Sie zu Ihrem Warenkorb und zur Kasse. Schließen Sie die Zahlungsschritte ab, um Ihre Bestellung abzuschließen.

Erhalten Sie Boosted!

Nachdem wir Ihre Zahlung bestätigt haben, wird sich unser Kundensupport mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen, um Ihre Boost-Sitzung einzurichten.

Destiny 2 Boosting - D2 Boost & Carry Service

Destiny 2 oder D2 ist das Lieblingsspiel von Millionen. Es bietet eine ganze Reihe von Spielvergnügen: von Kämpfen mit anderen Spielern bis hin zum Erfüllen von Storymissionen. Allerdings macht die Fähigkeit des Spielers im Spiel einen Unterschied und ein durchschnittlicher Spieler braucht eine lange Zeit, um aufzuleveln und die Grenzen der Stärke im Vergleich zu den Profi-Spielern zu erreichen, sowie alle Inhalte des Add-ons zu meistern. Unser Boosting-Service ist hier, um die Aufgabe zu erleichtern und Ihnen zu helfen, das Spiel mit dem Coaching-Service zu meistern.

Inhalt von Destiny 2

Seit 2019 gibt es in D2 ein System, bei dem das reguläre MMORPG Power Leveling in vier Jahreszeiten unterteilt ist. So werden viermal im Jahr die Spielinhalte aktualisiert und neue spannende Ereignisse und Ingame-Gegenstände hinzugefügt, die es den Spielern ermöglichen, eine neue Erfahrung im Spiel zu machen. Jede Saison bietet einzigartige Belohnungen und Ereignisse, so dass der Boosting-Service ist immer relevant.

Die Hauptaufgabe eines Destiny 2 Spielers ist die gleiche wie in allen anderen Spielen - Power Leveling des Charakters. Dazu braucht der Spieler eine gute Ausrüstung und Waffen, die es ihm ermöglichen, im Spiel weiterzukommen.

In Destiny 2 gibt es mehrere Möglichkeiten, Ausrüstung zu erhalten:

  • PvE - Grinden, Farmen, Dungeons und Raids, Quests und andere Aktivitäten in der offenen Welt. PvE-Aktivitäten im Endgame belohnen die mächtigsten exotischen Waffen, wie Tausend Stimmen, Göttlichkeit oder Berührung der Bosheit.
  • PvP - Schmelztiegel ist die lokale Version der Arena für Kämpfe mit anderen Spielern, mit wöchentlichen und monatlichen Sonderveranstaltungen - Trials of Osiris und Iron Banner. Der Lauf der Makellosen Prüfungen ist der Höhepunkt des PvP-Wettbewerbs, der Spieler mit den besten Waffen in Destiny 2 belohnt.
  • Gambit - hybrider Wettbewerbsmodus, in dem der Spieler mit anderen Spielern konkurriert, um PvE-Missionen in der kürzesten Zeit abzuschließen, mit der gelegentlichen Möglichkeit, in das gegnerische Team einzudringen und sich an PvP-Kämpfen zu beteiligen.

Einige der mächtigsten Waffen in Destiny 2 sind oft hinter einer zeitaufwändigen Questlinie mit Rätseln, zeitlich begrenzten Herausforderungen und Schlachtzugsbegegnungen verborgen. Oder einfach hinter einer Grind-Wand, die erforderlich ist, um eine Götterrolle mit den besten Perks zu erhalten.

Jede Aktivität in Destiny 2 bietet verschiedene Schwierigkeitsgrade - je schwieriger die Aufgabe ist, desto wertvoller ist die Belohnung. Daher bietet der härteste Schlachtzug im Spiel die höchste Stufe der Ausrüstung aus jeder Begegnung, und die Großmeister-Schwierigkeit bietet die seltensten Masterwork verwandte Materialien. Das ist, warum Destiny 2 Boosting Dienstleistungen sind so wichtig.

Warum Spieler in Destiny 2 einen Boosting-Service brauchen könnten

Destiny 2 zielt wie alle Free-to-Play-Projekte darauf ab, dass der Spieler so viel Zeit wie möglich im Spiel verbringt. Daher erfordern selbst unbedeutende Errungenschaften vor allem viel Zeit. Je mehr Zeit ein Spieler in Destiny 2 verbringt, desto stärker wird sein Charakter. Zeit ist also die wichtigste Ressource für den Spieler. Allerdings ist nicht jeder bereit, Tage in Destiny 2 zu verbringen, um die beste Ausrüstung zu bekommen. Aber jeder möchte die Spitze erreichen und alle Inhalte des Add-ons meistern! Dafür haben wir den Destiny 2 Boost-Service entwickelt.

Die wichtigsten Ingame-Gegenstände effizient zu farmen und das saisonale Powerlevel in kürzester Zeit zu erreichen, hat für Profispieler oberste Priorität. Destiny 2 Carry-Services machen es möglich, dass jeder seine Ziele im Spiel zu erschwinglichen Preisen erreichen kann.

Auf dem Weg zu den begehrten Belohnungen sind die Fähigkeiten der Spieler im Spiel oft ein Hindernis. Sei es der härteste Schlachtzug-Schwierigkeitsgrad oder der anspruchsvollste PvP-Kampf, all dies erfordert Hingabe und Meisterschaft. Jeder Destiny 2 Boosting-Service wird von einem Profi-Spieler mit herausragender Erfahrung und einer Erfolgsbilanz im Spiel durchgeführt.

Wir bieten eine Vielzahl von Boosting-Services für diejenigen, die die Spitze erreichen wollen, ohne Zeit mit dem langweiligen Grind von Dungeons und Schlachtzügen zu verschwenden oder andere Spieler im PvP um PvE-Waffen zu bekämpfen. Destiny 2 Boosting-Service spart Ihnen von einer negativen Erfahrung, so dass die besten für Sie zu genießen.

Boosten in Destiny 2: Optionen

EPICCARRY bietet eine große Auswahl an Boosting-Account-Optionen zur Auswahl, während Sie Destiny 2 spielen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir keine Ingame-Gegenstände verkaufen. Es gibt verschiedene Dienstleistungen für Sie zur Verfügung:

  • Erfüllen einer Aufgabe. In diesem Fall erhalten Sie die Hilfe eines Boosters, um eine bestimmte Aufgabe zu erfüllen. Die Belohnungen, der Saisonpass und die Artefakt-EP sowie die Errungenschaften gehören vollständig Ihnen.
  • Beschaffung eines Gegenstands oder einer Reihe von Ingame-Gegenständen. Sie geben eine Bestellung für einen Ausrüstungsgegenstand, eine Waffe, ein Schiff oder Materialien auf, und das Team der Booster sorgt dafür, dass diese schnellstmöglich auf Ihrem Konto ankommen.
  • Dungeon, Schlachtzug oder fehlerfreie Trials of Osiris Kartenverstärkungsservice. Unser Team aus erfahrenen Profispielern hilft euch, schnell und effizient durch schwierige Trials of Osiris zu kommen, wie zum Beispiel Solo Flawless.
  • Farm-Boost. Wenn es Ihnen an Währung, legendären Splittern, Aufstiegssplittern, Marken oder anderen Materialien für Meisterwerke mangelt, können die Booster die benötigte Menge innerhalb kürzester Zeit farmen.
  • Booster-Dienst. Ein persönlicher Auftrag ermöglicht es Ihnen, einen professionellen Booster für die gewünschte Anzahl von Stunden zu engagieren. Die Aufgaben und Qualifikationen des Boosters hängen von den Wünschen des Auftraggebers ab: Er kann für Sie spielen oder als Betreuer fungieren.
  • Leveling-Boost. Dieser Destiny 2 Carry-Service beinhaltet Power Leveling bis zum gewünschten Level oder dem aktuellen Maximal-Powerlevel-Cap.

Die Bedingungen für jeden Dienst können von Fall zu Fall besprochen werden. Zusätzliche Optionen sind je nach Zeitpunkt und Komplexität der Aufgabe sowie der ursprünglichen Stärke des Charakters in Destiny 2 möglich. Zum Beispiel besondere Triumphe während des Schlachtzugs oder das Erledigen bestimmter Aufgaben während des Power Levelings.

Es gibt verschiedene Möglichkeiten, den Destiny 2 Boosting-Service anzubieten. Wenn Sie in den Bestelldetails die Option "Selbst spielen" auswählen, können Sie an der Mission teilnehmen, ohne Ihr Konto auf den Profispieler übertragen zu müssen. Mit Promotionen und Sonderangeboten können Sie Destiny 2 Boosting zu einem noch günstigeren Preis kaufen und das Spiel genießen.

Sie können einen bestimmten Boosting-Service aus unserem Destiny 2-Katalog auswählen oder das Support-Team kontaktieren und eine individuelle Bestellung aufgeben - gemeinsam werden wir einen Destiny 2-Boosting-Service erstellen, der Ihre Wünsche erfüllt!

Die Vorteile von EPICCARRY

Wir bieten seit 2012 Boosting-Dienstleistungen an. Die Aktivitäten unseres Teams basieren auf den folgenden Grundsätzen:

  • Ehrlichkeit - transparente Kosten für den Boosting-Service und Garantien für die Auftragserfüllung;
  • Schnelligkeit - wir legen den genauen Termin für die Arbeit fest und halten ihn ein;
  • Bewährte Reputation - Tausende von ausgezeichneten Bewertungen auf Trustpilot von unseren dankbaren Kunden.
  • Professionelle Leistung - alle unsere Teammitglieder verfügen über umfangreiche Erfahrung mit Destiny 2 und konzentrieren sich darauf, das beste Ergebnis zu erzielen;
  • Kontinuierliche Kommunikation mit dem Kunden - das Support-Team arbeitet rund um die Uhr, um Ihnen bei den Bestelldetails oder dem Zahlungssystem zu helfen, eine individuelle Bestellung auszuhandeln und die beste Destiny 2 Boosting-Erfahrung ab dem ersten Kauf zu gewährleisten;
  • Flexibilität - wir sind immer bereit, mit Ihnen zusammenzuarbeiten und je nach Ihren Möglichkeiten das beste Angebot aus verschiedenen Dienstleistungen auszuwählen.
  • Sicherheit - unsere Booster verwenden keine Software von Drittanbietern (Bots, Cheats), keinen Missbrauch, keine Bugs und keinen Handel mit Gewinnen und erledigen die gesamte Arbeit selbst, um Ihr Konto sicher und geschützt zu halten.
  • Zugänglichkeit - es ist unsere beste Absicht, Destiny 2 Boosting zu erschwinglichen Preisen anzubieten und Destiny-Spielern zu helfen, ihre Ziele mit verschiedenen Dienstleistungen zu erreichen.

Seit fast einem Jahrzehnt hat das Team der EPICCARRY-Website hohe Standards für seine Arbeit gesetzt, die wir einhalten, um unseren Kunden Garantien und Komfort zu bieten. Und es ist unsere Mission, die hohe Qualität von Destiny 2 Boosting Service zu erhalten und zu erhöhen.

Sie können sich jederzeit mit dem Support-Team in Verbindung setzen, um Ihre Wünsche und Vorschläge zur Verbesserung der Destiny 2 Boosting-Dienste zu hinterlassen. Ihr Feedback ist uns wichtig!

So leer, Big Sadge :(

BEST Destiny 2 BOOSTS AND COACHING DONE BY PROFESSIONAL PLAYERS
Honest Services
Like every other business, we’re in it for money. Unlike others, we never let lust for profits undermine our reputation and the quality of your customer experience. We know that when we succeed in the latter, sales are granted anyway.
Informed Decisions
You will be calling the shots! We’re here to make sure that you have all the info you need on demand. This is the only way to increase the joy of making business with us. Expect extensive communication while we do our job under your supervision!
Self-Play Boosting
Most of our services are available in Self-Play mode, and we can not overstate how great it is. Not only are they completely safe, but also you get to have fun with our pro-players and learn from them! Always opt in for self-play if you can!
Nearly a Decade of Experience
We were among the first to put a price tag on the boosting services in 2012 and are still kicking! This got to account for something, right? We have a great deal of in-game and management experience in the world of boosting. And we have developed strict standards for ourselves and our services.
29% off
From 12.00$
21% off
Hot Offer
From 15.00$
Pre-Order
From 59.00$
Hot Offer
From 0.40$
From 13.00$
From 0.80$
From 1.90$
25% off
From 12.00$
FAST & EASY BOOSTING STEPS
Choose the Service
STEP 1

Choose the service

STEP 1

Choose the service you would like to order. And contact operator in case you need any additional information about the product

Add to Cart
STEP 2

Add to Cart

STEP 2

Add the products you would like to order to cart and continue shoping. You can always remoove the unwanted services from your cart

Order
STEP 3

Order the Service

STEP 3

Order services you would like to be completed by simply pressing checkout inside your cart and complete the payment process

Rocket
STEP 4

Be BOOSTED!!!

STEP 4

Once your payment went through, our Customer Support will contact you via Skype or E-mail to organise your boost

Epiccarry stats
Handshake 8 YEARS OF WORKING TOGETHER
Boosts100 000+ BOOSTS COMPLETED
Likes 20 000+ SATISFIED CUSTOMERS
Team 500+ PEOPLE IN THE TEAM
WHY US?
BOOST WITH EPICCARRY.COM
  • Experience-Why-Us
    Experience

    We have been working in World of Warcraft boosting since 2012 and we know how to make our customers happy. Ordering from Epiccarry.com you can be sure that the quality of our services is second to none.

  • Guaranteed Delivery
    Guaranteed delivery

    We have our own teams who perform all the orders so we can guarantee the quality and time of service delivery. All the boosters are part of our team and complete the orders only for our customers, we know how to make everything perfect without any delays.

  • Account Safety
    Account Safety

    We always use a clean VPN for each of our customers so it looks like you have logged from your neighbor’s PC. All services are live-streamed for your comfort. We never give our orders to random boosters. Most of our services can be done without account sharing (Self-play).

  • Fair Price
    FAIR PRICE & HUMAN INVOLVEMENT

    Being the largest boosting store has its perks! We can afford to offer our products for cheaper than our competitors. Look no further, for we can do any boost professionally, quickly, and for a fair price.Not only that, but, unlike others, we value our customers and never leave them chatting with bots. Our customer support team will always be available for you whenever you need them.

BOOST WITH OTHER SERVICES
  • New Shops

    Every once in a while someone gets a bright idea to start up a new boosting shop and grab their fair share of profits and glory! Normally, after a few months of “work”, they get another idea — to rip off their customers and disappear with all the payments.

  • Service Delay

    Other stores are unable to provide an estimated time when your boost will be started as well as completed. As a result, you will need to wait weeks till your boost is done, while it’s value gradually decreases.

  • Scam

    Beware of no name shops that offer good deals for way too low of a price, as they might be fishing for a scam. As a result, no one can guarantee that you’ll get what you paid for. In the worst case scenario, you can even get scammed.

  • THIRD-PARTY RESELLERS

    You wouldn’t believe it, but many popular stores don’t have their own teams and shop at EC themselves! A storefront is much easier to manage, and, unless someone spills the beans, no one will know the difference. Well, we just did, and now you know. If you buy a boost in WoW, odds are that your order will end up in our store anyway. But since it came from resellers, you will be charged extra, and those who actually did the job will get less money.

Destiny 2 Boost Services from Epiccarry: Carry Your Guardian’s Power

Destiny 2 or D2 is the favorite game of millions. It offers a whole range of gaming entertainment: from battles with other players to completing storyline missions. However, the player’s ingame skill makes a difference and an average player needs a long time to level up and reach the limits of strength compared to the pro players, as well as master all the content of the add-on. Our boosting service is here to make the task easier and help you master the game with the coaching services.

Content of Destiny 2

Since 2019, D2 has featured a system where the regular MMORPG Power Leveling is divided into four seasons per year. Thus, four times a year, the game content is updated, and new exciting events and ingame items are added, which enables players to get a new experience in the game. Each season offers unique rewards and events, so the boosting service is always relevant.

The main task of a Destiny 2 player is the same as in all other games – Power Leveling of the character. To do this, the player needs good equipment and weapons that will enable the player to advance further in the game.

Destiny 2 features several options to get equipment:

  • PvE – Grind, farm, dungeons and raids, quests, and other activities in the open world. Endgame PvE activities reward the most powerful exotic weapons, such as Thousand Voices, Divinity, or Touch of Malice.
  • PvP – Crucible is the local version of the arena for battles with other players, with weekly and monthly special events – Trials of Osiris and Iron Banner. The Flawless Trials run is the pinnacle of PvP competition which rewards players with the best weapons in Destiny 2.
  • Gambit – hybrid competitive mode, where the player competes with other players in completing PvE missions in the shortest time, with an occasional opportunity to invade the enemy team and engage in PvP combat.

Some of the most powerful weapons in Destiny 2 are often locked behind a time-consuming questline involving puzzles, timed challenges, and raid encounters. Or simply locked behind a grind wall required to get a god roll with the best perks.

Each activity in Destiny 2 offers different levels of difficulty – the more difficult the task is, the more valuable the reward will be. Therefore, the hardest raid in the game provides the highest level of gear from each encounter, and the grandmaster’s difficulty provides the rarest masterwork related materials. That is why Destiny 2 boosting services are so important.

Why players may need a boosting service in Destiny 2

Destiny 2, like all free-to-play projects, aims to ensure that the player spends as much time as possible in the game. Therefore, even insignificant achievements require, first of all, a lot of time. The more time a player spends in Destiny 2, the stronger his character becomes. Thus, time is the player’s main resource. However, not everyone is willing to spend days in Destiny 2 to get the best gear. But everyone wants to reach the top and master all the content of the add-on! For this, we created the Destiny 2 boost service.

Being able to farm the most important ingame items efficiently and reach the seasonal power level in the shortest amount of time is a top priority for the pro players. Destiny 2 carry services made it possible for everyone to reach in-game goals at affordable prices.

Players’ ingame skill is often a stumbling block on the way to the sought-after rewards. Let it be the hardest raid difficulty or the most challenging PvP combat, all of these require dedication and mastery to complete. Each Destiny 2 boosting service is performed by a pro player with outstanding experience and a track record of in-game achievements.

We offer a variety of boosting services for those who want to reach the top without wasting time on the dull grind of dungeons and raids or fighting other players in PvP for the sake of PvE weapons. Destiny 2 boosting service saves you from a negative experience, leaving the best for you to enjoy.

Boosting in Destiny 2: options

EPICCARRY offers a wide variety of boosting account options to choose from while playing Destiny 2. Please note that we are not selling ingame items. There are different services available to you:

  • Completing a quest. In this case, you get a booster’s assistance in performing a certain task. The rewards, season pass, and artifact XP along with achievements are all yours completely.
  • Obtaining an item or set of ingame items. You place an order for an item of equipment, weapon, ship, or materials, and the team of boosters ensures its fastest arrival to your account.
  • Dungeon, Raid, or Flawless Trials of Osiris card boosting service. Our team of experienced pro player carries will help you go quickly and efficiently through difficult Triumphs such as Solo Flawless.
  • Farm boost. If you lack currency, Legendary Shards, Ascendant Shards, Tokens, or some other Masterwork related materials, boosters will farm the required amount within the shortest time possible.
  • Booster service. A personal order allows you to hire a professional booster for the desired number of hours. The booster’s actions and qualifications depend on the client’s wishes: he can play for you or act as a guardian.
  • Leveling boost. This Destiny 2 carry service involves Power Leveling up to the desired level or the current max power level cap.

The terms of each service can be discussed on a case-by-case basis. Additional options are possible based on the timing and complexity of the task, as well as the original strength of the character in Destiny 2. For example, getting special triumphs during the raid or completing certain tasks during Power Leveling.

There are different options for providing Destiny 2 boosting service. Selecting Self-play in the order details allows you to participate in the mission without the need to transfer your account to the pro player. With promotions and special offers, you can buy Destiny 2 Boosting at an even lower price and enjoy the game.

You may choose a specific boosting service from our Destiny 2 catalog, or contact the support team and make a custom order – together we will create a Destiny 2 boosting service that covers your requests!

Advantages offered by EPICCARRY

We have offered Boosting services since 2012. Our team’s activities are based on the following principles:

  • Honesty – transparent cost of boosting service and guarantees of the order fulfillment;
  • Speed – we specify the exact deadline for the work and adhere to it;
  • Time-proved Reputation – thousands of Excellent reviews on Trustpilot from our grateful customers.
  • Professional performance – all our team members have extensive experience in Destiny 2 and focus on achieving the best result;
  • Continuous communication with the client – the support team works around the clock to assist you with order details or the payment system, negotiate a custom order, and ensure the best Destiny 2 boosting experience starting from the first purchase;
  • Flexibility – we are always ready to cooperate and choose the best offer among different services, based on your capabilities.
  • Safety – our boosters do not use third-party software (bots, cheats), abuses, bugs, or win trading, and they do all the work on their own to keep your account safe and protected.
  • Accessibility – it is our best intention to provide Destiny 2 boosting at affordable prices and help Destiny players reach their goals with different services.

For almost a decade, the team of the EPICCARRY website has set high standards for its work, which we adhere to provide our customers with guarantees and comfort. And it is our mission to maintain and raise the high quality of Destiny 2 boosting service.

You can contact the support team at any time to leave your wishes and suggestions for improving the Destiny 2 boosting services. Your feedback is important to us!