Elysian Aquilon

The Elysian Aquilon is a beautiful flying mount exclusive to the Kyrian Covenant in the World of Warcraft. Players must reach a certain level of renown to obtain this mount with their Kyrian Covenant. However, this process can be time-consuming and challenging for some players. That’s where our Elysian Aquilon boosting service comes in.

Elysian Aquilon Mount Boost Service Includes

  • We will help you increase your Kyrian Covenant renown level to 45, where you receive the Elysian Aquilon mount.
  • We will also update you on your progress throughout the boosting process.
  • We prioritize the safety and security of your account, using only legitimate methods to increase your renown level and obtain the Elysian Aquilon mount.
  • Our customer service team is available 24/7 to answer any questions or concerns.

This boost will be completed in Elysian Aquilon | Buy BoostPiloted mode.


Mount Farming takes 1-2 days

Elysian Aquilon Boost Requirements

Level 70 character. Use our Dragonflight leveling boost service if you don’t meet this requirement.

We will need access to your World of Warcraft account for some meaningful amount of time to work on your order. It will be occupied while we work.

Please disconnect the Battle.net Authenticator or disable the "always require authenticator for login" setting in Security Settings. Your account will be protected by the secret question for the duration of your boost. Don't forget to re-enable it once we finish the service.

 How to Get the Elysian Aquilon Mount

The Elysian Aquilon mount is automatically awarded to players who have reached Renown level 45 with the Kyrian Covenant. Renown is earned by completing Covenant Campaign quests, World Quests, and other activities specific to the Kyrian Covenant.

Here’s a step-by-step guide to obtaining the Elysian Aquilon mount:

Join the Kyrian Covenant

To join the Kyrian Covenant, you must first complete the introductory quests for your character in the Shadowlands expansion. After completing these quests, you can join one of four Covenants: Kyrian, Night Fae, Necrolord, or Venthyr. Choose the Kyrian Covenant if you wish to obtain the Elysian Aquilon mount.

Earn Renown

Renown is earned by completing quests, World Quests, and dungeons. Each time you earn a certain amount of Renown, you will unlock new rewards and benefits, including the Elysian Aquilon mount at Renown level 45.

Check Your Bags

Once you have reached Renown level 45, the Elysian Aquilon mount will be automatically placed in your bags. Simply open your bags and right-click on the mount to add it to your collection.