Fates of the Shadowlands Raids

Product Description

Shadowlands Season 4, brings a bit of difficulty scaling to the old raids of the expansion. A brand-new raid affix called Fated is introduced to the game and Shadowlands raids like Castle Nathria, Sanctum of Domination, and Sepulcher of the First Ones will take turns at being tagged as Fated on a weekly basis for the duration of SL season 4.

A Fated raid differs from the standard version by getting Fated Powers, which can take multiple forms, each affecting raid encounters in a  significant way. On top of that, the usual number scaling will also be present — you should expect the fights to be much tougher than you remember. All that means that raids will need to adapt their strategies for the fights 

In return for being more difficult to complete, the item level of Fated gear will be increased and will keep scaling throughout SL Season 4. Additionally, completing all the Fated SL raids on Normal, Heroic, or Mythic difficulty is rewarded with a corresponding achievement and a Jigglesworth Sr. mount (all difficulties), “Hero of Fate” character title (Heroic only), and Shadowlands Raid Teleports (Mythic only).

Our Fates of the Shadowlands Raids boost service includes full Fate of Nathria, Fate of Domination, and Fate of Sepulcher achievement runs on the selected difficulty. Our players will boost you by beating all the bosses in the mode you specified during the week when a raid you need for the achievement is tagged as Fated.

Due to the fact that only one of the raids can have Fated affix at any given raiding week, the ETA of this service is 3 weekly resets if you select Normal and Heroic mode. Mythic runs may take from 3 to 6 weeks.

You can choose between Self-Play and Piloted mode for this service if you play on EU region. If you play on US region, we are able to deliver this service in Self-Play mode only.

What You Get


Level 70 character. Use our Dragonflight leveling boost service if you don’t meet this requirement.

Your character’s average item level has to be 260 or higher for Heroic Fated Raids and 280 or higher for Mythic Fated Raids. Use our Full Gear service if it is lower.

Additional Requirements Apply if You Select Piloted Mode

We will need access to your World of Warcraft account for some meaningful amount of time to work on your order. It will be occupied while we work.

Please disconnect the Battle.net Authenticator or disable the "always require authenticator for login" setting in Security Settings. Your account will be protected by the secret question for the duration of your boost. Don't forget to re-enable it once we finish the service.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Fated Affixes in Shadowlands?

The Fated affixes that will be available on a rotating basis for the Shadowlands raid instances Castle Nathria, Sanctum of Domination, and Sepulcher of the First Ones are one of the patch 9.2.5’s most innovative and exciting new additions. These affixes make the boss fights in the instance harder, and the raid that has been designated as Fated for that week will drop unique, higher-level Fated loot.

Fated Difficulty Explained

Fated difficulty is comparable to Mythic+ dungeons, though not quite the same. This is just a means to obtain stronger loot and add some difficulty scaling from raid content, during the time when there won’t be any new raids in Shadowlands.

The Item Level of the Fated Gear

The gear from all Fated raids has the same ilevel, which is far greater than the ilevel of the Sepulcher of the First Ones reward.

  • Gear from the LFR fated raid has an ilevel of 265 and that of the end boss has ilevel 272. Therefore, completing LFR in the Fated raid will equip you with equipment roughly similar to completing Heroic Sepulcher of the First Ones.
  • You receive gear from the Fated raid on Normal difficulty Fated raids drop ilevel 278-285 loot, which is equivalent to Mythic Sepulcher gear.
  • Level 291/297 gear will be available for fated raids on Heroic difficulty. This gear beats any other gear piece you are able to get in the game from a non-Fated raid;
  • Prior to Dragonflight, the greatest gear is available from the Fated raid on Mythic difficulty, with ilevel 304/311 gear being feasible.

What is the rotation Schedule of Fated Raids?

August 2 marks the beginning of the schedule, which lasts until the rotation is eventually stopped. An official post from Blizzard contains the exact schedule for the first few weeks:

  • August 2 – Fated Castle Nathria;
  • August 9 – Fated Sanctum of Domination;
  • August 16 – Fated Sepulcher of the First Ones;
  • August 23 – Fated Castle Nathria;
  • August 30 – Fated Sanctum of Domination;
  • September 6 – Fated Sepulcher of the First Ones;
  • And so on until the rotation is removed and all raids are Fated later in the season.
  • Select Region:

    Select Mode

    This service is only available in Self-Play mode.

    Select Raid Difficulty:

    Select Raid Difficulty:

    Select Raid Difficulty:


Out of stock