La Ferme Tendre de WoW Trader

Les comptoirs d'échange sont la version de World of Warcraftdu mécanisme de passe de combat qui permet aux joueurs d'accomplir diverses activités simples ou moins simples dans le jeu et de gagner de l'argent, le Tendre du commerçant, la nouvelle monnaie. Vous pouvez le dépenser auprès d'un vendeur spécial qui vend des objets cosmétiques rares de transmog et d'autres objets à collectionner, y compris des familiers de combat et même des montures en nombre limité.

Les jeux en ligne ont désespérément besoin d'un moyen de bousculer la routine quotidienne de chacun. C'est pourquoi l'idée d'un battle pass dans WoW est dans l'air depuis longtemps. Bien que les passes de combat soient généralement critiquées par les joueurs, qui y voient une façon manipulatrice de les faire moudre, les postes d'échange de WoW sont un exemple brillant d'une mécanique de passe de combat bien faite. Il possède toutes les meilleures caractéristiques de ce type de contenu et ne fait pas les choses désagréables que la plupart des joueurs détestent. Voici pourquoi nous pensons que les postes d'échange sont bons pour le jeu :

  • C'est complètement facultatif. Étant donné que les récompenses comprennent des éléments purement cosmétiques, elles n'ont aucun impact sur votre progression. Faites-le si vous voulez, mais ne le faites pas si vous n'aimez pas les cosmétiques ;
  • Il ne vous oblige pas à faire un type de contenu spécifique.. Les activités varient de (littéralement) embrasser un cadavre ou "montrer un peu d'amour aux aspects du dragon" aux champs de bataille, à Mythic+, aux raids, et ainsi de suite. Tout le monde et sa mère trouveront un moyen de gagner assez d'argent pour acheter ce qu'ils veulent ;
  • Il est mis à jour régulièrement. Chaque saison, il y a une nouvelle récompense saisonnière brillante que vous devez toujours viser car elle devient inaccessible à la fin de la saison. C'est un bon moyen de garder les joueurs sur leurs gardes et de s'assurer qu'il y a toujours une raison de farmer l'offre du commerçant.

Notre WoW Trader's Tender Farm Boost est un bon moyen d'obtenir cette nouvelle monnaie ! Passez une commande, et nos boosters vous permettront d'obtenir le montant requis de la progression saisonnière de Traveler's log !

La Ferme Tendre de WoW Trader : Ce que vous obtiendrez

Notre joueur accomplira diverses tâches dans le jeu jusqu'à ce qu'il remplisse votre barre de progression du carnet de voyage à une valeur sélectionnée. Vous pouvez préciser les tâches sur lesquelles vous souhaitez qu'il se concentre en commentant votre commande ou en en parlant directement à notre équipe d'assistance en ligne. Accomplir les tâches du poste de traite est le seul moyen de :

  • obtenir Journal de bord du voyageur - progrès saisonnier;
  • obtenir la la quantité requise de Trader's Tender;
  • acheter des transmogs, des familiers et des montures en nombre limité auprès du vendeur du poste de traite, dont Ash'adar, annonciateur de l'aube, la récompense saisonnière actuelle.

Ce coup de pouce sera complété en Wow Trader's Tender Farm | Buy BoostPiloté mode.

ETA

Le délai d'attente dépend de la quantité de monnaie choisie. Par exemple, si vous choisissez d'exploiter la progression complète de Traveler's Log avec notre aide, le service peut être effectué au cours de plusieurs sessions de jeu réparties sur une certaine période.

Notre service clientèle vous contactera et programmera la relance en fonction de vos progrès et de vos objectifs, de manière à ne pas interférer avec vos sessions de jeu.

Exigences

Personnage de niveau 70. Utilisez notre service d'augmentation de niveau Dragonflight si vous ne remplissez pas cette condition.

Nous aurons besoin d'accéder à votre compte World of Warcraft pendant un certain temps pour travailler sur votre commande. Il sera occupé pendant que nous travaillons.

Veuillez déconnecter l'authentificateur Battle.net ou désactiver le paramètre "always require authenticator for login" dans les paramètres de sécurité. Votre compte sera protégé par la question secrète pendant toute la durée du service. N'oubliez pas de le réactiver une fois le service terminé.

$5

    Sélectionnez la progression actuelle et souhaitée de votre carnet de voyage :

Vous avez des questions ? Posez-les !

WoW Trader’s Tender Farm

Trading Posts are World of Warcraft’s take on the battle pass mechanic which allows players to complete various simple and not-so-simple in-game activities and earn Trader’s Tender, the new currency. You can spend it at a special vendor who sells Rare cosmetic transmog items and other collectibles, including battle pets and even limited mounts.

Online games desperately need some way of shaking up everyone’s daily routine. This is why the idea of a battle pass in WoW has been in the air for a long time. Although battle passes usually get a lot of flak from gamers for being a manipulative way to keep players grinding, WoW’s Trading posts is a shining example of a battle-pass mechanic done right. It has all the best features of this type of content and does not do the nasty stuff that most players hate. Here’s why we think that Trading posts are good for the game:

  • It’s completely optional. Given that the rewards include purely cosmetic stuff, they bear zero impact on your progression. Do it if you want, don’t do it if you don’t care for cosmetics;
  • It doesn’t tunnel you into doing a specific type of content. Activities vary from (literally) hugging a corpse or “showing some love to Dragon Aspects” to Battlegrounds, to Mythic+, raids, and so on. Everyone and their mother will find some way to earn enough Trader’s Tender to buy stuff they want;
  • It is updated regularly. Every season there is a new shiny seasonal reward which you should always aim for since it becomes unobtainable with the end of the season. This is a good way to keep players on their toes and ensures that there’s always a reason to farm Trader’s tender.

Our WoW Trader’s Tender Farm Boost is a good way to get this new currency! Make an order, and our boosters will earn you the required amount of Traveler’s log seasonal progress!

WoW Trader’s Tender Farm: What You’ll Get

Our player will complete various tasks in the game until they fill your Traveler’s Log progress bar to a selected value. You can specify the tasks you want them to focus on by commenting on your order or telling our Online Support team directly. Completing Trading post tasks is the only way to:

  • get Traveler’s Log seasonal progress;
  • get the required amount of Trader’s Tender;
  • buy limited transmog, pets, and mounts from the Trading Post vendor, including Ash’adar, Harbinger of Dawn, the current seasonal reward.

This boost will be completed in Wow Trader’s Tender Farm | Buy BoostPiloted mode.

ETA

The ETA depends on the chosen amount of currency. For instance, if you choose to farm full Traveler’s Log progress with our help, the service may be completed during multiple gaming sessions spread over a certain time period.

Our Customer Support will reach out to you and schedule the boost according to your progress and goal in a way that won’t interfere with your gaming sessions.

Requirements

Level 70 character. Use our Dragonflight leveling boost service if you don’t meet this requirement.

We will need access to your World of Warcraft account for some meaningful amount of time to work on your order. It will be occupied while we work.

Please disconnect the Battle.net Authenticator or disable the "always require authenticator for login" setting in Security Settings. Your account will be protected by the secret question for the duration of your boost. Don't forget to re-enable it once we finish the service.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Trader’s Tender?

Trader’s Tender is a new currency added in patch 10.0.5 for World of Warcraft: Dragonflight. It can be used at the Trading Post to buy limited cosmetic items like pieces of clothing, pets, and mounts.

After a short introductory quest you get when you enter Valdrakken City, you can collect this currency and track your seasonal progress in the Traveler’s log.

You can get Trader’s Tender by doing different things in the open world, in dungeons, raids, or PvP. Note that you can’t buy high-level armor or weapons from this vendor. You can buy only cosmetic stuff with Trader’s Tender.

Where Do I Find a Trading Post in WoW Dragonflight?

The most recent Dragonflight patch’s key novelty is Trading Post. You can find Trading Post in Stormwind if you’re Alliance and Orgrimmar if you’re Horde. If you want to know how you are doing with the seasonal Trading Post, look at the seasonal Trading Post tasks in the Traveler’s Log tab of your Adventure Guide.

How Do You Get Trader’s Tender Currency in World of Warcraft?

Monthly Freebies

You will get 500 Trader’s Tender once a month for free by logging into the game. This is the game’s way to keep you hooked and incentivize you to farm more. Still, the free currency is free, and 500 Trader’s Tender is nothing to scoff at.

Completing Seasonal Trading Post Tasks

You get Trader’s Tender mainly by completing tasks in various in-game activities. Check your Traveler’s log tab to learn which tasks you need to do and how much they are worth. Current seasonal activities are related to the following:

  • Mythic dungeons;
  • raids;
  • PvP;
  • professions and crafting orders;
  • pets and pet battles;
  • holiday events;
  • quests;
  • other tasks.

$18

    Select Your Current And Desired Traveler's Log Progress:

Got Questions? Ask Away!