Dragonflight Mythic +0 Dungeons Booster

Les donjons Mythiques de Vol au Dragon de WoW sont d'un niveau de difficulté supérieur aux donjons Héroïques. Cette version plus difficile du donjon Dragonflight est conçue pour les personnages de haut niveau qui ont terminé le niveau de difficulté précédent et ont besoin d'un meilleur équipement pour progresser dans le jeu.

Chaque boss de donjon mythique rapporte des objets jusqu'au niveau 398. Il y en a 32 dans tous les donjons, et vous avez une chance d'obtenir un objet à chaque fois que vous tuez un boss. Ainsi, le farming des donjons WoW est la méthode la plus rapide et la plus efficace pour les personnages de niveau 70 d'acquérir leur équipement de départ dans WoW DF.

Cependant, comme pour toutes les activités de groupe, réussir les donjons Mythic nécessite un groupe de joueurs bien coordonné. Il n'est pas impossible de vaincre tous les donjons Mythic dans des parties aléatoires, mais cela prendra certainement du temps et entravera votre progression.

Pour terminer rapidement n'importe lequel des nouveaux donjons, il vous suffit d'acheter un boost de donjon. Ne laissez pas passer cette occasion d'obtenir un équipement puissant sans attendre en utilisant notre service de transport de donjon Mythic + 0. Si vous contactez notre équipe d'assistance, nous pouvons mettre en place une équipe de transport de donjons Mythic 8/8 en 30 minutes.

Description du produit

En commandant ce service, vous pourrez faire nettoyer autant de donjons mythiques de Dragonflight que vous le souhaitez. Vous pouvez choisir n'importe lequel des huit donjons à nettoyer ou les faire nettoyer tous en même temps.

Notre boost Dragonflight Mythic Dungeons est disponible en mode auto-jeu ou en mode Piloté piloté. Choisissez le mode Auto-jeu si vous souhaitez participer personnellement à tous les donjons. Si vous souhaitez qu'un membre de notre équipe se connecte à votre compte et termine les donjons à votre place, vous devez choisir l'option de partage de compte (piloted boost).

Marchands de butin sont disponibles pendant la saison 1 de Dragonflight Mythic. Un marchand de butin est un personnage qui correspond à votre type d'armure et qui vous donnera toutes les armures et autres équipements qu'il obtiendra pendant votre boost. Vos chances de base d'obtenir du butin utile ne sont pas très élevées, mais des marchands supplémentaires les augmentent considérablement. Cependant, gardez à l'esprit que, même avec les marchands de butin, nous ne garantissons pas que les objets. Vous obtiendrez l'équipement s'il tombe pendant le boost et si le système de jeu permet à nos commerçants de vous donner les objets. Les échanges de butin ne sont possibles que si la personne qui veut donner un objet possède un objet de meilleur niveau ou de même niveau.

Dragonflight Mythic Dungeon Boost Comprend

  • En choisissant l'option "Tous les donjons", vous obtiendrez un parcours de chaque donjon Mythique +0 de Dragonflight. Il y a huit donjons au total, donc vous obtiendrez 8 parcours, des succès pour chaque donjon terminé en difficulté héroïque ou supérieure, et quelques succès de personnages :
  • En choisissant l'option "Donjons spécifiques", vous complétez les donjons que vous avez sélectionnés.
  • Possibilité d'obtenir de l'équipement de niveau 398 sur les boss.
  • Vous recevrez aléatoirement du butin et des récompenses des donjons : or, recettes de profession, consommables, succès de personnage et autres.

ETA

Chaque cycle de donjon sera terminé en 15-20 minutes. Le temps moyen pour le service de portage Mythique 8/8 de WoW est d'environ 3-4 heures.

Exigences de stimulation

Personnage de niveau 70. Utilisez notre service d'augmentation de niveau Dragonflight si vous ne remplissez pas cette condition.

Des exigences supplémentaires s'appliquent si vous sélectionnez le mode Piloté:

Nous aurons besoin d'accéder à votre compte World of Warcraft pendant un certain temps pour travailler sur votre commande. Il sera occupé pendant que nous travaillons.

Veuillez déconnecter l'authentificateur Battle.net ou désactiver le paramètre "always require authenticator for login" dans les paramètres de sécurité. Votre compte sera protégé par la question secrète pendant toute la durée du service. N'oubliez pas de le réactiver une fois le service terminé.

Informations générales sur les services de boosting de Dragonflight Mythic Dungeons

Commencer l'extension World of Warcraft: Dragonflight avec un boost Donjons Mythiques +0 est l'une des meilleures façons de préparer votre personnage pour la première saison Mythique de Dragonflight. Il faut environ 15 à 20 minutes pour terminer chacun de ces donjons, et c'est une bonne idée de visiter les donjons aussi souvent que possible, car vous pouvez obtenir une tonne d'équipement de niveau d'objet 398 sur les boss des donjons.

Bien sûr, il n'y a aucune garantie que vous recevrez du butin de votre type d'armure ; c'est pourquoi nous proposons des marchands de butin, car avoir plus de personnages du même type d'armure dans le groupe augmente de façon exponentielle vos chances de recevoir du butin utile.

Il convient également de mentionner que vous n'obtiendrez pas de récompenses du Grand Coffre en franchissant des donjons Mythic+0. Vous devrez battre des clés de niveau supérieur pour obtenir une récompense hebdomadaire garantie.

WoW Dragonflight Mythic Dungeons Pool and Locations (en anglais)

Donjon Zone Coordonnées
Académie Algeth'ar Thaldraszus 58.5, 48.4
Creux de Brackenhide La portée d'Azure 11.3, 48.4
La chambre forte d'Azure La portée d'Azure 38.6, 64.6
Salles d'infusion Thaldraszus 59.0, 60.5
Neltharus Les rivages qui se réveillent 25.2, 56.8
L'offensive de Nokhud Plaines d'Ohn'ahran 61.9, 42.9
Piscines Ruby Life Les rivages qui se réveillent 60.0, 75.3
Uldaman : L'héritage de Tyr Badlands 41.0, 10.0

$1

  • Sélectionnez la région :

    Sélectionnez le mode :

    Ce service n'est disponible qu'en mode "Self-Play".

    Sélectionnez une option :

    Sélectionnez une option :

     

     

    Ajouter des négociants :

Vous avez des questions ? Posez-les !

Dragonflight Mythic +0 Dungeons Boost

WoW Dragonflight Mythic dungeons are a step up in difficulty compared to Heroics. This more challenging version of Dragonflight dungeon is designed for max-level characters who have completed the previous difficulty setting and need better gear to progress further in the game.

Each of the Mythic dungeon bosses drops items up to ilvl 372. There are 32 of them across all dungeons, and you have a shot at an item every time you slay each boss. Thus, farming WoW Dungeons is the quickest and most efficient method for fresh level 70 characters to acquire their starting gear in WoW DF.

However, as with all group activities, succeeding in Mythic dungeons takes a well-coordinated group of players. Beating all Mythic dungeons in random parties is not impossible, but it will certainly take ages and impede your progress.

To quickly complete any of the new dungeons, all you need to do is purchase a Dungeon boost. Do not pass up this opportunity to get powerful equipment without delay by using our Mythic + 0 dungeon carry service. If you contact our support team, we can put together a 8/8 Mythic Dungeon carry team within 30 minutes.

Product Description

You will have as many Dragonflight Mythic Dungeons cleared as you like by ordering this service. You can choose any of the eight dungeons to be cleared or have them all cleared at once.

Our Dragonflight Mythic Dungeons boost is available in Self-play mode or Piloted mode. Choose Self-play if you would like to personally participate in all the dungeon runs. If would like one of our team to log into your account and complete the dungeons for you, you should choose the account sharing option (piloted boost).

Loot traders are available during the Dragonflight Mythic Season 1. A loot trader is a character that matches your armor type and will give you all the armor and other gear that they’ll get during your boost. Your baseline chance of getting useful loot isn’t very high, but additional traders significantly boost it. However, keep in mind that, even with loot traders, we don’t guarantee any items. You’ll get the gear if it drops during the boost and if the game system allows our traders to give the items to you. Loot trading is only possible if the person who wants to give an item away has an item of better or the same item level.

Dragonflight Mythic Dungeon Boost Includes

  • Choosing the “All dungeon” option you will get one run of each Dragonflight Mythic +0 dungeon. There are eight dungeons in total, so you’ll get 8 runs, achievements for completing each dungeon on Heroic difficulty or higher, and a few character achievements:
  • Choosing the “Specific Dungeons” option, you complete the dungeons you have selected.
  • Chance to get ilvl 372 gear from bosses.
  • You’ll randomly receive loot and rewards from dungeons: gold, profession recipes, consumables, character achievements and other stuff.

ETA

Each dungeon run will be finished in 15-20 minutes. The average time for 8/8 WoW Mythic carry service is roughly 3-4 hours.

Boost Requirements

Level 70 character. Use our Dragonflight leveling boost service if you don’t meet this requirement.

Additional Requirements apply if you select Piloted mode:

We will need access to your World of Warcraft account for some meaningful amount of time to work on your order. It will be occupied while we work.

Please disconnect the Battle.net Authenticator or disable the "always require authenticator for login" setting in Security Settings. Your account will be protected by the secret question for the duration of your boost. Don't forget to re-enable it once we finish the service.

General Info About Dragonflight Mythic Dungeons Boosting Services

Beginning the World of Warcraft: Dragonflight add-on with a Mythic +0 Dungeons boost is one of the best ways to get your character ready for the first Mythic season of Dragonflight. It takes around 15–20 minutes to complete each of these dungeons, and this is a good idea to visit dungeons as often as possible, as you can get a ton of item level 372 gear from dungeon bosses.

Of course, there is no guarantee that you’ll get loot of your armor type; that’s why we offer loot traders, as having more characters of the same armor type in the group boosts your odds of receiving useful loot exponentially.

It’s also worth mentioning that you get no Great Vault rewards from clearing Mythic+0 dungeons. You’ll need to beat higher-level keys to get a weekly guaranteed reward.

WoW Dragonflight Mythic Dungeons Roster and Locations

Dungeon Zone Coordinates
Algeth’ar Academy Thaldraszus 58.5, 48.4
Brackenhide Hollow The Azure Span 11.3, 48.4
The Azure Vault The Azure Span 38.6, 64.6
Halls of Infusion Thaldraszus 59.0, 60.5
Neltharus The Waking Shores 25.2, 56.8
The Nokhud Offensive Ohn’ahran Plains 61.9, 42.9
Ruby Life Pools The Waking Shores 60.0, 75.3
Uldaman: Legacy of Tyr Badlands 41.0, 10.0

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

+

How Does It Work?

  1. If you have any questions, doubts or concerns before buying the Mythic dungeons carry, please feel free to contact our helpful support team. You can quickly get in touch using live chat or email.
  2. We offer a set of additional options that may be useful to you. Please review them and choose the appropriate options to customize your boost.
  3. Add the product to your cart and complete the checkout.
  4. We will receive your order once your payment goes through. Our company reps will reach out to you as soon as possible to confirm it and go over the details.
  5. We guarantee the quality of the service and its delivery within the ETA. If you opted for account sharing, please prepare your WoW account info and ensure that your account is accessible.
  6. After we have finished the Mythic +0 Dungeons Boost, please leave us a positive review on Trustpilot.
+

Is it Safe?

There is no point in selling you a boost that will get you banned; therefore, account safety is the top priority of all our services. We avoid services that could potentially endanger your account and try our best to mitigate the inherent risk of account sharing. Rest assured that your account is safe and sound in our hands.

1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5 (5.00/5)
Log in to rate this.
Loading...

From: 8.00$

buy now
  • Select Region:

    Select Mode:

    This service is only available in Self-Play mode.

    Select Option:

     

    Add Traders:

MORE QUESTIONS? ASK AWAY!
FAST & EASY BOOSTING STEPS
Choose the Service step 1 Choose the service
Add to Cart step 2 Add to Cart
Order step 3 Order the Service
Rocket step 4 Be BOOSTED!!!

Clear cart Continue Shopping

No products in the cart.