Vault of the Incarnates - Full Gear Boost (en anglais)

Vault of the Incarnates Gear Boost Inclut

Avec votre personnage présent dans la rencontre, nous vaincrons les boss de Vault of the Incarnates et vous équiperons avec l'équipement qu'ils laissent tomber. Le boost d'équipement VotI inclut la victoire de tous les boss du Vault of the Incarnates pendant la première semaine de votre boost. Après cela, vous êtes libre de participer aux rencontres de boss qui ne laissent pas d'objets que nous vous devons, ou vous pouvez les ignorer.

Une fois le boost terminé, vous obtiendrez un équipement de type pièce d'équipement VotI dans chaque emplacement d'équipement.. Les boss laissent tomber des objets de niveau 389 à 398 en difficulté normale, 402 à 411 en difficulté héroïque et 415 à 424 en difficulté mythique.

Boost du raid Vault of the Incarnates : Guide étape par étape

  • Notre équipe d'assistance à la clientèle s'adaptera à votre emploi du temps et réservera la première série de votre Vault of the Incarnates Gear boost à la date qui vous convient ;
  • La course commencera à une heure précise. Merci de ne pas être en retard et de communiquer les informations de compte requises à l'avance ;
  • Votre premier raid sera un raid complet de la Voûte des Incarnés dans la difficulté choisie ; ensuite, vous êtes libre d'ignorer les boss qui n'offrent pas l'équipement nécessaire pour terminer le service ;
  • Nos raiders vont nettoyer le donjon aussi vite que possible. Chaque course ne durera pas plus de 4 heures..
  • Vous pouvez jouer vous-même ou laisser notre joueur professionnel piloter votre personnage pendant la course.

Pour ce coup de pouce, vous pouvez choisir entre le mode Self-Play et le mode Piloté. Le premier signifie que vous jouerez vous-même, aux côtés de la meilleure équipe à notre disposition. Le dernier signifie que l'une de nos équipes jouera pour vous. Si vous optez pour le mode Piloté, soyez prêt à partager avec nous le login et le mot de passe de votre compte WoW.

La version de base de Vault of the Incarnates Full Gear vs Fast and Express Boost

  Base Express
Des articles que vous obtenez sans concurrence Aucun Armure, armes, jetons de niveau
Les éléments pour lesquels vous devrez rouler*. Tout Bibelots, bagues, colliers, manteaux...
Nombre d'objets lâchés par boss 1-2 3+
ETA 5 à 8 semaines 3 à 6 semaines

Basic - vous courrez dans notre groupe jusqu'à ce que vous obteniez une pièce d'armure dans chaque emplacement de votre équipement mais vous devrez faire un jet pour tout le butin. Vous devez lancer un dé pour chaque objet qui a une chance de vous faire progresser * Les boss laissent tomber 1-2 objets.

Express - vous serez le seul client de votre type d'armure dans le raid. Vous aurez une pièce d'armure dans chaque emplacement de votre équipement et de vos armes garanti. Vous serez toujours en compétition avec les autres clients pour les jetons de niveau, les bibelots et les pièces qui n'ont pas de type d'armure. Les boss laisseront tomber 3+ objets.

*Si vous achetez un équipement complet de base, vous devez effectuer un jet de dé sur tous les objets qui ont une chance de faire progresser votre équipement. Si vous refusez de rouler pour un objet en espérant que vous gagnerez le roulage pour un autre objet plus tard, nous vous proposerons soit de partager votre compte et de terminer le service en mode piloté, soit de vous rembourser conformément à la politique de remboursement de ce produit (voir ci-dessous).

Options supplémentaires

Jetons à 4 niveaux garantis - vous recevrez 4/5 jetons de niveau garantis et n'aurez pas à entrer en compétition avec d'autres clients pour les obtenir. Ajoute 1-2 semaines à l'ETA de votre boost.

BiS List — you’ll get gear according to your personal list. Please note that you can’t include BoE items, legendary gear, and items with extremely low chances of drop (<1%). Adds 3-4 weeks to the ETA of your boost.

ETA pour le Vault of the Incarnates Full Gear

La vitesse d'augmentation de l'équipement complet de Vault of the Incarnates dépend de l'option de vitesse choisie et de votre chance. N'oubliez pas que la méthode de distribution du butin du groupe est aléatoire et que nous ne pouvons pas garantir que vous progresserez régulièrement vers votre objectif à chaque fois que vous terminerez le raid, c'est pourquoi tous les délais indiqués ci-dessous sont estimés. Le service réel peut prendre plus de temps ou être beaucoup plus rapide qu'indiqué si vous avez de la chance avec le drop. Pour vous aider à planifier ce service, utilisez les informations suivantes.

Les estimations sont les suivantes :

  • Base La version de la VotI full gear boost prend habituellement 5 à 8 semaines.
  • Express version de VotI full gear service prend environ 3 à 6 semaines.

* L'option 4 jetons de niveau garantis ne vous donne pas la priorité sur les jetons de niveau. En d'autres termes, en choisissant l'option "Fast Full Gear Boost" et l'option "Guaranteed Tier Tokens", vous devrez quand même lancer un dé pour les obtenir s'ils tombent, mais notre service ne prendra fin que lorsque vous recevrez 4 pièces dans des emplacements d'équipement différents.

Exigences

Personnage de niveau 70. Utilisez notre service d'augmentation de niveau Dragonflight si vous ne remplissez pas cette condition.

Politique de distribution de butin

Le boost de l'équipement complet de votre Vault of the Incarnates sera complété par le système Butin de groupe système. Nous ne garantissons pas un nombre d'objets par run en raison de la nature aléatoire du drop. Cependant, nous continuerons à inviter votre personnage dans notre groupe de raid pour qu'il affronte les boss qui peuvent vous aider à obtenir votre boost. Si l'objet est utilisable par votre spec et s'il vous améliore, le système de loot de groupe vous permettra d'en avoir besoin et de rouler avec les autres joueurs.

Le service sera terminé une fois que vous aurez rempli tous les emplacements avec du matériel VotI.

En supposant que vous n'ayez pas déjà eu un objet dans cet emplacement lors de courses précédentes, chaque nouvel objet que vous recevez sera comptabilisé dans le total. Il en va de même pour les objets que vous avez refusé de recevoir.

Vault of the Incarnates Bosses et butin Niveau des objets

Boss Normal Héroïque Mythique
Eranog 389 402 415
Terros 389 402 415
Le Conseil Primal 389 402 415
Sennarth, Le souffle froid 389 402 415
Dathea, Ascendant 395 408 421
Kurog Grimtotem 395 408 421
Couveuse Diurna 398 411 424
Raszageth, le mangeur de tempête 398 411 424

Politique de remboursement

Si vous demandez un remboursement avant le début du Boost

Si vous souhaitez annuler le boost de vitesse complet Vault of the Incarnates avant qu'il ne commence, notre politique de remboursement est entièrement applicable. Vous avez le droit de recevoir 100 % de votre argent sur le compte que vous avez utilisé pour effectuer l'achat.

Si vous demandez un remboursement après le début de la campagne, mais avant qu'elle ne soit terminée

  1. Nous vous rembourserons par le biais du mode de paiement initial utilisé si vous décidez de ne plus utiliser le coup de pouce.
  2. Si le système de paiement ne prend pas en charge les remboursements, la seule option pour le remboursement est un code promo.
  3. Le montant sera calculé en fonction de la partie inachevée de votre boost. Par exemple, si vous avez pillé ou auriez pu piller 10/15 objets avec notre aide et que vous ne voulez plus continuer le boost, le montant du remboursement sera calculé en divisant le prix total par 15 et en multipliant le résultat par 5 (le nombre d'objets restants). Notez que les objets pour lesquels vous avez refusé de rouler comptent également comme livrés.

Questions fréquemment posées Questions

Je peux changer de personnage ?

Non, mais vous pouvez demander un remboursement à tout moment pendant le raid et nous vous rendrons l'argent ou nous le compterons comme une réduction pour un raid Full Gear pour un autre personnage.

Je suis malchanceux avec les rouleaux ! Pouvez-vous faire quelque chose à ce sujet ?

Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons pas. Le système de butin de groupe ne nous permet pas d'influencer qui obtient quoi de quelque manière que ce soit. Cela signifie que vous devrez affronter d'autres joueurs pour tout le butin si vous choisissez le service de base et remporter vos jets pour les colliers, bagues, bibelots et capes, quelle que soit la version du boost que vous choisissez. N'oubliez pas, cependant, que notre service Full Gear n'a pas de limite de temps et que nous vous fournirons des parcours de raid gratuits jusqu'à ce que vous obteniez l'équipement Vault.

1 étoile2 étoiles3 étoiles4 étoiles5 étoilesChargement...
Aucun produit dans le panier.

Vault of the Incarnates Full Gear Boost

By buying this product you are making a pre-order.

Your Dragonflight Vault of the Incarnates Boost will be booked after the release of the raid. After that, all Fast and Extra Fast orders will be treated as Basic for the first two weeks, meaning that there will be no loot guarantees and you’ll have to roll for all items.

We plan to kill 7/8 bosses for the first 2 weeks. We won’t be killing Raszageth, the Storm Eater for at least 2 weeks since the release; this will allow us to imitate natural progression and ensure the safety and integrity of your accounts.

Vault of the Incarnates Gear Boost Includes

With your character present in the encounter, we will defeat the bosses of Vault of the Incarnates and equip you with the gear they drop. VotI gear boost includes killing all bosses of Vault of the Incarnates in the first week of your boost. After that, you are free to join boss encounters that don’t drop items that we owe you, or you can skip them.

When the boost is complete you’ll end up with a piece of VotI gear in each equipment slot. Bosses drop 389 – 398 level items in Normal difficulty, 402 – 411 level items in Heroic difficulty, and level 415 – 424 level items in Mythic difficulty.

Vault of the Incarnates Raid Boost: Step-by-Step Guide

  • Our customer support team will work with your schedule and book the first run of your Vault of the Incarnates Gear boost at a convenient time;
  • The run will start at an appointed time. Please don’t be late or share the required account info beforehand;
  • Your first raid run will be a full Vault of the Incarnates clear on the chosen difficulty; after that, you are free to skip bosses that don’t drop gear required to complete the service;
  • Our raiders will clear the dungeon as quickly as possible. Each run will take no longer than 4 hours.
  • You can play yourself or let our professional player pilot your character during the run.

You can choose either Self-Play mode or Piloted mode for this boost. Former means that you will play yourself, alongside the best team at our disposal. Latter means that one of our team will play for you. Please, be ready to share the login and password for your WoW account with us if you opt for Piloted.

The Basic Version of Vault of the Incarnates Full Gear vs Fast and Express Boost

  Basic Fast Express
Items that you get without competition None Armor Armor, Weapons, Tier Tokens
Items that you’ll need to roll for* Everything Weapons, Tier Tokens, Trinkets, Rings, Necklaces, Cloaks Trinkets, Rings, Necklaces, Cloaks
Number of items dropped per boss 1-2 3+ 3+
ETA 5-8 weeks 4-7 weeks 3-6 weeks

Basic — you’ll run in our group until you get one piece of armor in each slot of your equipment but will have to roll for all the loot. You have to roll for every item that has a chance to progress your boost.* Bosses will drop 1-2 items.

Fast — you will be the only customer of your armor type in the raid. You’ll get one piece of armor in each slot of your equipment and won’t have to compete for it. You will have to compete with other customers for tier tokens, weapons, trinkets, and pieces that don’t have armor type. Bosses will drop 3+ items.

Express — you will be the only customer of your armor type in the raid. You’ll get one piece of armor in each slot of your equipment and weapons guaranteed. You will still have to compete with other customers for tier tokens, trinkets, and pieces that don’t have armor type. Bosses will drop 3+ items.

*Buying Basic Full gear boost, you have to roll on all and any items that have a chance to progress your boost. If you refuse to roll for an item hoping that you’ll win the roll for another one later down the line, we will either offer you to share your account and finish the service in Piloted mode or issue a refund according to the refund policy of this product (see below).

Additional Options

Guaranteed 4 Tier Tokens — you will receive 4/5 tier tokens guaranteed and won’t have to compete with other customers for them. Adds 1-2 weeks to the ETA of your boost.

BiS List — you’ll get gear according to your personal list. Please note that you can’t include BoE items, legendary gear, and items with extremely low chances of drop (<1%). Adds 3-4 weeks to the ETA of your boost.

ETA for Vault of the Incarnates Full Gear

Vault of the Incarnates full gear boost speed depends on the chosen speed option and your luck. Remember that the Group loot distribution method is random and we can’t control that you will make steady progress toward your goal every time you complete the raid, therefore all time frames that we’ll give below are estimated. The actual service may take longer or be much faster than stated if you’re lucky with the drop. To help you schedule around this service, use the following info.

The estimates are: 

  • Basic version of the VotI full gear boost usually takes 5 – 8 weeks.
  • Fast version of VotI full gear boost takes roughly 4 – 7 weeks.
  • Express version of VotI full gear service takes around 3 – 6 weeks.

* The Guaranteed 4 Tier Tokens option does not give you priority on tier tokens. In other words, by choosing Fast Full Gear Boost and the Guaranteed Tier Tokens option you’ll still have to roll for them if they drop, but our service will end only when you receive 4 pieces in different equipment slots.

Requirements

Level 70 character. Use our Dragonflight leveling boost if you don’t meet this requirement.

Loot Distribution Policy

Your Vault of the Incarnates Full Gear boost will be completed through the Group Loot system. We do not guarantee any number of items per run due to the random nature of the drop. We will, however, continue to invite your character into our raid group to take on the bosses that can help advance your boost. If the item is usable by your spec and if it upgrades you, the Group loot system will allow you to need it and roll with other players.

The service will be completed once you get all slots filled with VotI gear.

Assuming you didn’t already have an item in this slot from prior runs, each new item that you get will count toward the total. The same goes for items that you refused to receive.

Vault of the Incarnates Bosses and Loot Item Level

Boss Normal Heroic Mythic
Eranog 389 402 415
Terros 389 402 415
The Primal Council 389 402 415
Sennarth, The Cold Breath 389 402 415
Dathea, Ascended 395 408 421
Kurog Grimtotem 395 408 421
Broodkeeper Diurna 398 411 424
Raszageth, the Storm Eater 398 411 424

Refund Policy 

If You Request a Refund Before the Start of the Boost

If you want to cancel the Vault of the Incarnates full gear boost before it begins, our Refund Policy is fully applicable. You are entitled to receive 100% of your money back to the account you used to make the purchase.

If You Request a Refund After the Start of the Boost, but Before It’s Completed

  1. We will issue you a refund via the original payment method used if you decide you no longer wish to use the boost.
  2. If the payment system does not support refunds, the only option for the refund is a coupon code.
  3. The amount will be calculated according to the unfinished part of your boost.  E. g: if you have looted or could have looted 10/15 items with our help and don’t want to continue the boost anymore the amount of refund will be calculated by dividing the total price by 15 and multiplying the result by 5 (the number of items that remained). Note that items that you refused to roll for also count as delivered.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

+

Can I Switch Characters?

No, but you can request a refund at any point during the boost and we will either return the money or count it as a discount for a Full Gear raid boost for another character.

+

I’m Unlucky With Rolls! Can You Do Anything About It?

Unfortunately, we can not. The Group Loot system doesn’t let us influence who gets what in any way. This means that you’ll have to compete against other players for all the loot if you choose Basic and win your rolls for necklaces, rings, trinkets, and cloaks regardless of what version of the boost you select. Do keep in mind, though, that our Full Gear service has no time limit and we’ll provide you with free raid runs until you get the Vault gear.

1 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 51 vote, average: 5.00 out of 5 (5.00/5)
Log in to rate this.
Loading...

From:  441.05

buy now
  • Select Region:

    Select Difficulty:

    Select Difficulty:

    Select Version:

    Select Mode:

    Additional Options:

    Select Version:

    Select Mode:

    Additional Options:

    Select Version:

    Select Mode:

    Additional Options:

    Select Version:

    Select Mode:

    Additional Options:

    Select Version:

    Select Version:

MORE QUESTIONS? ASK AWAY!
FAST & EASY BOOSTING STEPS
Choose the Service step 1 Choose the service
Add to Cart step 2 Add to Cart
Order step 3 Order the Service
Rocket step 4 Be BOOSTED!!!

Clear cart Continue Shopping

No products in the cart.